ANA Welcomes Incoming Officers and Directors

Thank you to the ANA Officers and Directors completing their terms and welcome to the incoming Officers and Directors!

Directors completing terms include Jacqueline French, MD, FANA, Claudia Lucchinetti, MD, FANA, Dena Dubal, MD, PhD, FANA, S. Thomas Carmichael, MD, PhD, FANA, Elizabeth Silbermann, MD, and Clifford B. Saper, MD, PhD, FANA

Officers completing terms include Past President David Holtzman, MD, FANA, President-Elect Frances E. Jensen, MD, FANA, Vice President M. Elizabeth Ross, MD, PhD, FANA, and Secretary Rebecca F. Gottesman, MD, PhD, FANA.

Incoming Directors include Ming Guo, MD, PhD, FANA, Elisabeth Marsh, MD, FANA, Avindra Nath, MD, FANA, and Kevin Sheth, MD, FANA.

Incoming Officers include President-Elect M. Elizabeth Ross, MD, PhD, FANA, Vice President David Standaert, MD, PhD, FANA, and Secretary S. Thomas Carmichael, MD, PhD, FANA.

Welcome to our incoming President Frances E. Jensen, MD, FANA, and thank you to Past President Justin C. McArthur, MBBS, MPH, FANA . Dr. McArthur has been an exemplary leader during some of the most challenging years for the ANA in its long history. As his presidency comes to a close, some of his colleagues wanted to express their gratitude on behalf of the ANA. Watch the video below to hear what they had to say.