Education Innovation Committee

The ANA Education Innovation Committee was created by the ANA Board of Directors to provide strategic oversight and, as needed, implement educational and community-building initiatives that fully align with the Association’s mission of advancing academic neurology and neuroscience. Specifically, this committee has been designed to ensure the Association meets the unique and diverse needs of the current and prospective members, organized into the following categories of membership; Chair-Level, Mid-Career, Early-Career, and Junior Member, and International Member. The committee reports to the ANA Board of Directors.

ANA Staff Liaison

Jen Hurley
Megan Richie, MD
University of California, San Francisco


Douglas Ney, MD
University of Colorado
Jonathan Rosand, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital/Harvard University/Broad Institute
Rohini Samudralwar, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Saurabh Shukla, MD
University of Mississippi Medical Center