Professional Development Workshops Subcommittee

The Professional Development Workshops Subcommittee’s role is to expand professional development opportunities through educational and networking programs offered during the ANA Annual Meeting and to provide recommendations for educational programming to the Annual Meeting Programming Committee The subcommittee reports to the Annual Meeting Programming Committee.  


Claire Henchcliffe, MD, DPhil
University of California, Irvine

Ex Officio & ANA Board Liaison

Romergryko  G. Geocadin, MD
Johns Hopkins University


Jayant Acharya, MD
Southern Illinois University
Katherine Carroll, MD
Northwestern University
Christa Nobleza, MD
University of Mississippi
Kelly Sloane, MD
University of Pennsylvania
Michael Wilson, MD, MAS
University of California, San Francisco
Midori Yenari, MD
, University of California, San Francisco

Primary ANA Staff Liaison

Loretta Neely, MBA, MA

Secondary ANA Staff Liaison

Nadine Goldberg, PhD, MS
Jennifer Summers