Annals of Neurology/Annals of Clinical & Translational Neurology Oversight Committee

The Oversight Committee assists the Editors and Editorial Board of the journals to ensure that the journals are meeting the expectations and needs of ANA members (for Annals and ACTN) and CNS members (for Annals).  Contractual and financial materials related to Annals and ACTN will remain the purview of the Executive Committee of the ANA.


Stephen Hauser, MD
University of California San Francisco

Vice Chair

David Standaert, MD, PhD
University of Alabama at Birmingham


Jacqueline French, MD
NYC Epilepsy Center
Robert Holloway, MD, MPH
University of Rochester
Frances E. Jensen, MD, FANA, FACP
University of Pennsylvania
Richard Mayeux, MD, MSc
Columbia University
Scott Pomeroy, MD, PhD
Harvard Medical School
M. Elizabeth Ross, MD, PhD
Weill Cornell Medicine

Primary ANA Staff Liaison

Brenda Orffer, CAE

Support ANA Staff Liaison

Morna Conway