Wolfe Neuropathy Research Prize

The Wolfe Neuropathy Research prize was established in 2009 by Winston Wolfe and the ANA to honor outstanding investigators who identify a new cause or treatment of axonal peripheral neuropathy. The awardee is selected by the Science Program Advisory Committee (SPAC) and is chosen from abstract submissions by those specializing in neuropathy research. The awardee receives a $2,000 honorarium and a commemorative plaque.

2018 Winner: Ahmet Hoke

Past Recipients 

2017 Stefanie Geisler
2016 Michael J. Polydefkis
2015 Lucy Hinder 

2014 Jun Li
2013 Christopher Klein
2012 Thomas Llloyd
2011 Douglas W. Zochodne
2010 Hsinlin Cheng
2009 Florian Eichler

Back to Awards