Technology & Communications Committee

 The Technology and Communications Committee was created to develop, implement and coordinate ANA's online messaging, neurology-related content and resources and educational activities. This includes initiatives identified in ANA's strategic plan, developing new educational products and courses, maximizing content delivered via the annual meeting for online use, and creating other online content or identifying sources of content most relevant to ANA’s membership and target web visitors. 



S. Andrew Josephson, MD
2016 - 2019
University of California, San Francisco          



Robert Bucelli, MD, PhD
2017 - 2019
Washington University in St. Louis


David Ermak, DO
2016 - 2019
Pennsylvania State University             


Charles Flippen II, MD
2016 - 2019
University of California, Los Angeles

Michelle Mauermann, MD
2017 - 2020
Mayo Clinic

Maisha Robinson, MD
2016 - 2019
Mayo Clinic



Back To Committees