Honorary Members and Awards Committee

The Honorary Membership and Awards Committee was created by the board to oversee matters related to recommendations for Honorary memberships and overseeing the ANA awards process from a strategic position, defining new awards, and choosing the recipients of Derek Denny-Brown, Grass Foundation, and Distinguished Teacher awards.


Staff Liaison