ANA Staff

You can reach the staff of the American Neurological Association at: 
Phone: 856-380-6892
Fax: 856-439-0525
Address: 1120 Rt. 73, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
For general inquiries, please complete the contact form
For ANA Annual Meeting Inquiries, please contact

Nadine Goldberg, PhD, MS
Executive Director

Kelly Ventura, MHA
Deputy Executive Director

Janki Amin
Membership Coordinator

BreAnne Clark, CMP, HMCC
Sr. Meeting Manager

Marci Knapp, CMP
Meeting Manager

Jill Marshall
Meeting Coordinator

Note: The American Neurological Association cannot answer medical questions or give referrals to specific physicians.