ANA Staff

You can reach the staff of the American Neurological Association at: 
Phone: 856-380-6892
Fax: 856-439-0525
Address: 1120 Rt. 73, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
 
For general inquiries, please complete the contact form
For ANA Annual Meeting Inquiries, please contact meetings@myana.org

Nadine Goldberg, PhD, MS
Executive Director
ngoldberg@myana.org

Kelly Ventura, MHA
Deputy Executive Director
kventura@myana.org

Janki Amin
Membership Coordinator
jamin@myana.org

Sasha Lederman, CMP
Sr. Meeting Manager
slederman@myana.org

Chris Doyle, CMP
Education Manager
cdoyle@myana.org

Macie LaRose
Meeting Manager
mlarose@myana.org

Jen Hurley, CHCP, CPHQ
Accreditation & Education Manager
jhurley@myana.org

Carole Bernstein
Business Development Manager
cbernstein@myana.org

Karen Ragland
Success Coordinator
kragland@myana.org

Denise Portner
Principal, SteegeThomson Communications
dportner@steegethomson.com

Katie Pflaumer
Associate, SteegeThomson Communications
kpflaumer@steegethomson.com

 

Note: The American Neurological Association cannot answer medical questions or give referrals to specific physicians.