ANA Staff

You can reach the staff of the American Neurological Association at: 
Phone: 856-380-6892
Fax: 856-439-0525
Address: 1120 Rt. 73, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
 
For general inquiries, please complete the contact form
For ANA Annual Meeting Inquiries, please contact meetings@myana.org

Nadine Goldberg, PhD, MS
Executive Director
ngoldberg@myana.org

Helen Mack
Assistant Executive Director
hmack@myana.org

Janki Amin
Membership Coordinator
jamin@myana.org

BreAnne Clark
Sr. Meeting Manager
bclark@myana.org

Marci Knapp
Meeting Manager
mknapp@myana.org

Jill Marshall
Meeting Coordinator
jmarshall@myana.org

Constance Annan
Meeting Coordinator
cannan@myana.org

 

Note: The American Neurological Association cannot answer medical questions or give referrals to specific physicians.